Officers & Directors


President:                        Sue Wall

                                        Town of Cary

President Elect:               Patricia Hickmon
                                        Town of Spring Lake

Vice-President:                Gracie Thomas

                                        Brunswick County

Secretary:                        Emily Mattocks

​                                        Town of Morrisville

Treasurer:                       Eric Hall

                                        State Board of Examiners of Plumbing,

                                        Heating, and Fire Sprinkler Contractors



Director, Region 1:          Misty Lipe

​                                        City of Asheville

Director, Region 2:          Melanie Sellers

                                        Mecklenburg County


Director, Region 3:          Stacie Julian

                                        Rockingham Count

Director, Region 4:          Tasha Redd
                                        Pender County

Director, Region 5:          Kathryn Winzler

                                        North Topsail Beach