Membership is open to all permitting personnel professionals across the state.  The annual membership dues are only $50.00 per jurisdiction, regardless of the number of employees who wish to become members.



Memberships in NCPPA allows permitting personnel professionals to better take advantage of events, publications, and training including:

• NCPPA annual conference

• NCPPA sponsored events and discussions

• Training Workshops

• Access to a statewide network (listserve) of experienced permitting        professionals discussing issues relevant to issues faced daily by inspection  departments.